Can my data or account be deleted?
As a guest user:
Once you have submitted the survey responses by either leaving the site or completing a level, your content data cannot be deleted.
As an account holder:
You have two options for deleting your account:
*Note: If you choose to delete your account and later want to re-join the project, you will not be able to access your previous level progress or points you had accumulated from your previous account.
- Delete only your personal identifiable information and keep your survey responses.
- Delete both your personal identifiable information and your survey responses.
Please contact the research coordinator at
if you wish to delete your account.